Latest Products http://www.hmbengineering.com Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.hmbengineering.com Enrober Conveyor Belt http://www.hmbengineering.com/enrober-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our presence as prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Enrober Conveyor Belt. These Enrober Conveyor Belts are manufactured using high quality raw material and modern techniques. Wire Mesh http://www.hmbengineering.com/wire-mesh.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established in India, the company is involved in the manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Wire Mesh that includes Crimped Wire Mesh, Stainless Steel Wire Mesh, Dovex Wire Mesh and Welded Wire Mesh. Welded Wire Mesh http://www.hmbengineering.com/welded-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are tagged as the trusted Welded Wire Mesh Manufacturer and Supplier based in Noida (Uttar Pradesh, India). We manufacture Welded Wire Mesh using bright drawn mild steel wire that is electrically welded at all intersections. Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.hmbengineering.com/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Crimped Wire Mesh. Made from superior quality stainless steel, our Crimped Wire Mesh is appreciated for its high strength, optimum bending strength etc. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.hmbengineering.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Manufacturers and Suppliers based in Noida (Uttar Pradesh, India). Our Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is widely used for paper-making for the width from 2m to 8m. Dovex Wire Mesh http://www.hmbengineering.com/dovex-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality stainless steel Dovex Wire Mesh manufactured using superior grade stainless steel. Filter Screen http://www.hmbengineering.com/filter-screen.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of robust Filter Screen from Noida (Uttar Pradesh, India). Filter Screen that we offer is made using quality raw materials and appreciated for dimensional accuracy, high corrosion resistance etc. Square Opening Screens http://www.hmbengineering.com/square-opening-screens.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of high-grade Square Opening Screens. Precisely designed, our Square Opening Screens are manufactured using quality square opening space etc. Vibrating Plates http://www.hmbengineering.com/vibrating-plates.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is noted Manufacturer and Supplier of durable Vibrating Plates based in Noida (Uttar Pradesh, India). Vibrating Plates that we offer are made using high-grade MS plates and appreciated for their accurate dimensions, optimum strength etc. Demister Pad http://www.hmbengineering.com/demister-pad.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Demister Pad that we manufacture and supply is widely in demand. Our range of Demister Pad is widely used in various industrial applications. We make available our Demister Pad in diverse sizes and other technical specifications to suit the needs of the buyers. Perforated Sheet http://www.hmbengineering.com/perforated-sheet.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of a wide variety of robust Perforated Sheet. We make available Perforated Sheet in diverse sizes and dimensions to meet the exact requirements of the clients. Vibrating Screen http://www.hmbengineering.com/vibrating-screen.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Screen that we manufacture and supply is also known as wire cloth, and crusher screen. We produce vibrating screen as per IS2405 Part-I and customer’s specifications with clamps and edge preparation. We offer a wide range of highly efficient circular Vibrating Screen. Vibrating Screen Cloth http://www.hmbengineering.com/vibrating-screen-cloth.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the dominant stainless steel Vibrating Screen Cloth Manufacturers and Suppliers based in Noida (Uttar Pradesh, India). We make available Vibrating Screen Cloth in diverse sizes and dimensions to meet the needs of the clients. High Carbon Screen Mesh http://www.hmbengineering.com/high-carbon-screen-mesh.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high carbon screen mesh. A wide range of vibrating screen, wire mesh vibrating screen and high frequency vibrating screen made of high grade metals is available to fulfill varied requirements of industries. We have screens in different materials, wire diameters, mesh opening, dimensions and weaving patterns that can be chosen as per the specific application and nature of raw materials. Extensively used for sizing, screening, shifting, grading, separating, scalping and washing, these screens have high tensile strength, excellent adaptability to work under adverse conditions and high resistance against corrosion and chemicals.